Videograss are no small slouch and entered this year's Mt Baker Film Festival. What did they submit? The best shots from, you are correct, Mt Baker. Good times with Danny Larsen, Matt Belzile, Patrick McCarthy, Shaun Mckay, Jake Kuzyk, Alex Cantin, Eero Niemela, Bryan Fox, Benji Ritchie, Dustin Craven, and Will Jackways.