Pillow lines don't get any bettter than this. The 686 crew is back for another edit of their amazing powder-blessed team trip to Austria. Featured riders: Patrick McCarthy, Marco Feichtner, Ryan Paul, Forest Bailey, Ben-Thomas Javid, Sebi Geiger, Atsushi Hasegawa, Mario Wanger.

Second part? Oh yes, the first part can be found here.