On the 24th of August a bunch of friends went shredding another custom park in Montana one last time. Now, Rail Riots is over for this year, here you will find the last recap. Plans for next year's session are already on, so keep watching. We wouldn't mind getting paid for having fun with a couple of friends either. Sounds not so bad, hm? Starring Jesse Augustinus,Jochen Greven,Erik Bastiaansen, Kas Lemmens and many more.

And the winners are:

1. Jesse Augustinus

2. Dion Janse

3. Taddäus Van Treeck

Best rookie: Olivier Maes

Best girl: Veroniqi Hanssen

More Infos at: www.postlandtheory.com