In addition to our documentary-style main edit from the 2013 Onboard Send Off Session at Kitzsteinhorn (what? You haven't seen it? CHECK IT OUT HERE!), we as well as Monster Energy, Kitzsteinhorn and Blue Tomato present this action-packed, over-the-top, bangers-only edit. It features many unseen tricks from a week of fun in the sun:

Markku Koski, Jamie Nicholls, Rowan Coultas, Ville Uotila, Max Buri, Levi Luggen, Peter König, Tom Klocker, Marc Swoboda, Kalle Ohlson, Sebbe de Buck, Markus Keller, Thomas Delfino, Christian Haller, and Steve Krijbolder.