It's not even April but the Isenseven crew have just dropped the teaser for next year's movie. We're guessing that the movie's name won't be 'Welcome', it's more of the "Welcome to our teaser and the crew" type vibe, like they did last year. Anyway, names, shmames, watch it.

You know what to expect from an Isen edit - high-quality riding, filming and editing set to some mellowly motivating beepy tune - and this doesn't disappoint. Plus the crew seems bigger than ever this year, with some fresh faces and old favourites back on the program. Check it out.

Riders: Alex Tank, Benny Wetscher, Christian Haller, Christophe Schmidt, Colin Frei, Daniel Rajcsanyi, David Bertschinger Karg, Ethan Morgan, Fips Strauss, Fredrik Evensen, Kevin Bäckström, Ludwig Lejkner, Peter König, Simon Gruber, Tobi Strauss, Tom Klocker, Wojtek Pawlusiak & Special Guests.