Hot Dawgz and Hand Rails 2013 Highlights

The latest snowboarding videos, news, photos and snowboarding products from Onboard Snowboarding.



Hot Dawgz and Hand Rails 2013 Highlights

You might have watched the ThirtyTwo team edit from HDHR couple days ago. This time the Bear Mountain crew released their official video and you can watch all the heavy tricks that went down last week at Bear Mountain.

Riders in order of appearance: Johnny Miller, Scotty Vine, Desiree Melancon, Erik Leon, Ted Borland, Riley Nickerson, Andrew Brewer, Spencer Schubert, Dylan Alito, Lucas Magoon, Jonah Owen, Oliver Dixon, Ryan Paul, Daniel Brown, Brett Wilkinson, Ian Sams, Brady Lem, Johnny Lazz, Brandon Hobush, Jesse Paul, Dylan Thompson, Yale Cousino, Zak Hale, Jeremy Estorga, Denis Leontyev, Jaeger Bailey, Melissa Evans, Jordan Small, Dillon Ojo, Tommy Gesme

The Tenth Annual Hot Dawgz and Handrails Snowboard Contest at Bear Mountain results:

1st -Tommy Gesme
2nd -Dillon Ojo
3rd -Jordan Small
Women’s -Melissa Evans
Best Trick -Jaeger Bailey (fs 50-50 bs 270 transfer to boardslide)


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.