Full Movies

Nitro: ‘The Bad Seeds’ Full Movie

Nitro have dropped their full team movie ‘The Bad Seeds’ and it’s one of the absolute must-watch movies of this season. Super fun team-based shredding from one of the heaviest line ups of international riders in recent memory!

Rather than going the super-slick, super high-end production route, Nitro Snowboards opted to continue the momentum that they brought with their last movie ‘Hyped!’, focusing on making snowboarding look more fun than riding a unicorn through a shopping mall (pretty damn fun then).

Bringing together the undeniable snowboarding talents of their extended international team – the likes of Eero Ettala, Benny Urban, Markus Keller, Sven Thorgren, Anna Gasser and Bryan Fox, we could have told you three years ago that the riding in this would be great.

What really stands out here is the overwhelming sense of team camaraderie and good times that Nitro have managed to manufacture, turning the Bad Seeds from standard team movie affair into an altogether more inspiring piece.

Nitro Snowboards is proud to present The Bad Seeds, a snowboard video for all snowboarders.

This year, we have travelled around the world in search of good times with our best friends and only our snowboards to get us there. We rode in places like Salt Lake City, Montreal, Sweden, Russia, and even the Himalayas, but throughout this adventure, we realized that as long as we are strapped in, we are going to have a good time.

The Bad Seeds stands for a group of individuals who enjoy living a life outside the norm that society has set. They snowboard how they want, all day – everyday. The idea of this movie was to capture how these guys ride when they are together and just snowboarding for fun, not necessarily for capturing the best trick on the biggest feature. Snowboarders will always push themselves and amazing things happen, but there are also a lot of fun situations along the way.


Anna Gasser, Anton Bilare, Anton Gun, Austin Smith, Benny Urban, Brandon Hobush, Bryan Fox, Dominik Wagner, Eero Ettala, Elias Elhardt, Emil Ulsletten, Gjermund Braaten, Griffin Siebert, Justin Bennee, Justin Keniston, Knut Eliassen, Markus Keller, Marcus Kleveland, Marc Swoboda, Nils Arvidsson, Sam Taxwood, Sven Thorgren, Shane Wright, Thomas Feurstein, Torgeir Bergrem


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.