This Monday is apparently the most depressing Monday of the year. It's the week before payday, motivation is running low, it's probably raining and even your parents probably don't like you anymore. Fear not though, as the Lick the Cat crew have got some viscous riding in their latest edit; Oil Spill.

Kicking off with some riding that we can only describe as being on the edge of control, the entire edit is a bit of a mind fuck in all honesty and the chances are, you're getting mind fucked without realising it either.

Featuring Sam Taxwood, Ben Bilodeau, Nils Mindnich, Griffin Siebert, Zander Blackmon, Michael Wick, Spencer Schubert, Evan Drage, Zak Hale, Gus Warbington, Blake Paul, Alex Lopez, Alex Yoder, and more.