The third chapter following the Mushroom Crew's summertime adventures on the Folgefonna glacier drops live and direct, and is well worth a minute and fourty-seven seconds of your time...

Featuring: Kenneth Nygård, Stian Karlsen, Petter Karoliussen, Fridtjof Tischendorf, Len Jørgensen.

Filmed & edited by Andreas Grong.

Additional filming by Sigurd Lindquist.