Crew Edits

Flux Bindings: Snowboarding To Music – Northstar

Flux Bindings are back with the latest episode in their ‘Snowboarding to Music‘ series, which predictably, is exactly that!

Watch Scotty Vine, Erik Leon, Ian Sams, Ryan Tarbell, Yuma Abe, Tyler Lynch, Shaun Murphy, Alex Hereford, Blake Axelson and Zack Wlimot getting down ‘n’ dirty in Northstar’s ridiculously sick looking park.

Highlights in this one include Blake Axelson gapping over an entire snow butterbox feature at 1.26 and Yuma Abe cranking out a sick frontside wallride front 540 out as the ender.

After Boreal and Squaw, this is another great addition to this spring-shred heavy park series.


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.