To get ya'll in the mood for this year's Billabong Air&Style which will set Innsbruck's Bergisel stadium alight this Saturday evening, we've dug out the video highlights from the last edition of this legendary contest.

The kicker's under construction, the riders - including Peetu Piiroinen, Seb Toutant, Antti Autti, Mark McMorris and the last edition's winner, Marko Grilc - will begin to send it off the wedge from today as the training opens and come Saturday evening it's game on proper as they throw down for a chunk of the €75,000 purse.

Check the highlights from last year's huckfest. That was heavy, but we reckon Saturday night will top even that madness.

Full riders list, schedule and more on