The X Games just launched the intricate voting system for their 2013 X Games Real Snow Backcountry video contest. In a knockout system, riders battle each other to advance to the next stage and ultimately to a win at the Summer X Gamess in LA (don't ask). The riders are Travis Rice, Mark Carter, Mark Landvik, Jussi Oksanen, Mikey Rencz, Andreas Wiig, Frederik Kalbermatten and Pat Moore. Hallelujah, what a pow fest. Watch all the clips below and get stunned.

If you actually care enough to vote, go to the ESPN voting page.

Travis Rice

Mark Carter

Mark Landvik

Jussi Oksanen

Mikey Rencz

Andreas Wiig

Frederik Kalbermatten

Pat Moore