2013 Bataleon Team Edit

Tim Schiphorst of Postland Theory fame re-cut footage from the Bataleon team and created this cool team edit featuring Ethan Morgan, Gulli Gudmundsson, Jaeger Bailey, Kyle Lopiccolo, DBK, Breandan Keenan, Lee Cutis and Jeff Keenan. Good stuff!


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.