This coming Fall 2008 StepChild will release it’s latest video offering since Child Support titled ‘Downloaded’.

Running at just 12 minutes, Downloaded will, as the name suggests, only be available for download from StepChild’s new Media Page, the most interesting part, it’s Free!

Check out the teaser on ONBOARD TV!


JP Walker, Simon Chamberlain, Joe Sexton, Stian Solberg, Markku Koski, Scotty Vine, Chris Wimbles, Fredu Sirvio, Risto Ruokola, E-Man, Brian McClatchy and many more...