More Snowboarding >>

Here's the official edit of what went down at the last edition of the Intercrew team battle held in Chamrousse, France. Despite a strong challenge from the other teams, when all was said and done it was the Atmo crew won (JJ Roux, Bruno Rivoire, Gaby Bessy, Brynild Vulin and Sully Monod) who came away with the title this year. Check it out!