TV News

Intercrew 2009 Video Report.

More Snowboarding >>

Here’s the official edit of what went down at the last edition of the Intercrew team battle held in Chamrousse, France. Despite a strong challenge from the other teams, when all was said and done it was the Atmo crew won (JJ Roux, Bruno Rivoire, Gaby Bessy, Brynild Vulin and Sully Monod) who came away with the title this year. Check it out!


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.