Share

Other Events

Burton Rail Days Japan – Live Stream

This pre-season rail battle in the Tokyo district of Roppongi Hills, Japan, was an epic display of jibbing last year, and one that saw Jamie Nicholls bag the win. We’re expecting more of the same level of radness this time round, so make sure you head over to Burton’s live stream to watch events unfold.

Here’s the link – check the times for your zone so you don’t totally blow it: burton.mobilerider.com/tv/3022/

Now here’s the chatter from the B…

Burton will bring the excitement of snowboarding to the heart of Tokyo with the second annual Burton Rail Days presented by MINI, the largest outdoor snowboard event in the city’s history. Thanks to the impressive course design, there are endless ways for the invited riders to get creative and try to earn the topprize of $15,000.

The entire event goes LIVE with webcasts on burton.com during the following times:

LIVE WEBCASTS: Central Europe Time Zone
CET- 8:30 – 10:30am (Saturday)

LIVE WEBCASTS: U.S. Time Zones
EST- 2:30 – 4:30am (Saturday)
PST- 11:30pm – 1:30am (Friday/Saturday)

LIVE WEBCASTS: Japan Time Zone
JST- 4:30 – 6:30pm (Saturday)

LIVE WEBCASTS: Australia Time Zone
EDT- 6:30 – 8:30pm (Saturday)

Times subject to change based on weather or other unforeseeable incidents, duh.

For anyone who misses the live webcasts, highlights of winning runs and full webcasts will be available for on-demand viewing after the event on burton.mobilerider.com/tv/3022/

For all things Burton Rail Days , follow the hashtag #BRD2012 on Twitter, and check out the event’s official website for a complete schedule of events.

burtonraildays.com

Share

Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.

production