http://mpora.com/videos/TT7gKROp7 More Snowboarding events on Mpora TV >>

Live streaming here on the Onboard site on Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th Feb.

Thanks to the exceptional snow condition, the Champs Open course looks to be a cracker for both the riders and spectators. The course consists of two huge Big Air jumps, a massive Swatch Spine, the Superpipe and a 12metre box.

The Crans-Montana Champs Open presented by Rip Curl is back as a 5Star event on the Swatch TTR Tour in 2009. One of the most historic competitions on the Tour will feature an upgraded Star level, a stacked riders list and a monster 650metre Slopestyle course. The riders will be hungry to score part of the 850 TTR Ranking points and $50,000 USD prize purse up for grabs.

Mpora TV will live streaming all the action as it happens and you can watch it from your armchair…

SATURDAY 7TH FEBRUARY: STARTS 09:30 CET OR 08:30 GMT SUNDAY 8TH FEBRUARY: STARTS 11:00 CET OR 10:00 GMT