Watch Rip Curl Crans Montana Champs Live Right here - Onboard Magazine

The latest snowboarding videos, news, photos and snowboarding products from Onboard Snowboarding.

Share

News

Watch Rip Curl Crans Montana Champs Live Right here

http://mpora.com/videos/TT7gKROp7
More Snowboarding events on Mpora TV >>

Live streaming here on the Onboard site on Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th Feb.

Thanks to the exceptional snow condition, the Champs Open course looks to be a cracker for both the riders and spectators. The course consists of two huge Big Air jumps, a massive Swatch Spine, the Superpipe and a 12metre box.

The Crans-Montana Champs Open presented by Rip Curl is back as a 5Star event on the Swatch TTR Tour in 2009. One of the most historic competitions on the Tour will feature an upgraded Star level, a stacked riders list and a monster 650metre Slopestyle course. The riders will be hungry to score part of the 850 TTR Ranking points and $50,000 USD prize purse up for grabs.

Mpora TV will live streaming all the action as it happens and you can watch it from your armchair…

SATURDAY 7TH FEBRUARY: STARTS 09:30 CET OR 08:30 GMT
SUNDAY 8TH FEBRUARY: STARTS 11:00 CET OR 10:00 GMT

Share

Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.

production