The Arctic Challenge is a wrap and now the edits keep coming in. Ever since Terje Haakonsen and Daniel Franck introduced the Arctic Challenge in 1999, it has been a mellow get-together and shredding session of the world's best and progressive pipe riders.

In the end it was Danny Davis, who took home the win, too get all the deets, head over to our recap with yet another sweet edit!