Total Fight Snowboard, March 27-29, 2014 Tuesday, March 25, Snowpark El Tarter, Grandvalira, Andorra

Less than a week before the start of the 10th Annual Grandvalira Total Fight Masters of Freestyle in the El Tarter Snowpark, the list of confirmed riders is here and it is stacked! Kyle Mack and Billy Morgan Confirmed The Grandvalira Total Fight Snowboard will be held from March 27-29, with the confirmed presence of some of snowboarding's biggest names.

The Grandvalira Total Fight is a 5Star WST event, the most prestigious contest tour in snowboarding. Amongst the confirmed riders are Ulrik Badertscher, winner of the Beijing Air&Style 2011 and 2nd at the US Open 2012; Kim Rune Hansen, 3rd at Beijing Air & Style 2013 and 2nd at the Oslo Snowboard World Championships; Charles Reid, winner of the Grandvalira Total Fight 2013; Gjermund Braaten, 3rd at the Toyota Big Air 2014; Brage Richenberg, winner of the Burton European Open 2014; Roope Tonteri, top 5 in the WST slopestyle ranking; Kyle Mack, 3rd in the WST 2013 slopestyle ranking and the first rider to ever land a triple rodeo 1440 indy; and Billy Morgan, winner of the Spring Battle two weeks ago.

jeremy thompson total fight

Also confirmed are Spanish riders Carles Turner, Ruben Verges and Miguel Moreno. Here is a little taste of what Burton team rider Kyle Mack (USA) will be bringing to Snowpark El Tarter this weekend, the first ever triple rodeo 1440 indy:

List of confirmed riders: Ulrik Badertscher, Markku Koski, Nuuti Niemela, Eric Beauchemin, Ian Thorley, Kevin Backstrom, Antoine Truchon, Kyle Mack, Brage Richenberg, Billy Morgan, Tyler Nicholson, Miguel Moreno, David Hablützel, Jan Scherrer, Michael Schärer, Simon Burki, Leandro Eigensatz, Joel Staub, Pat Burgener, Henri Laakonen, Petr Horak, Duran Kriz, Jake Aaronson, Wylie Adams, Codey Ellison, Chris Tierney, Kalle Järvilehto, Ole Christian, Andres Sua, Spencer Link, Matts Kulisek, Sean Ryan, Markus Olimstad, Lars Bonnegolt, Jonas Bösiger, Albert Piñol, Carles Turner, Lewis Courtier-Jones, Justin Morgan, Markus Mathis, Bror Vebjørn Steen, Lucas Baume, Tor Lundstrom, Ruben Vergés, Atfan Ratib.

More info at: