Check out the brand new teaser for Absinthe Films' European Tour for 'Heavy Mental'. With stops in over 20 countries across Europe and silver screen viewings of what promises to be one of the heaviest snowboard movies of the year, you really have no excuse for missing this one.

This September, Absinthe Films are rolling through Europe premiering their brand new movie 'Heavy Mental'.

If you've ever attended an Absinthe premiere before you'll know exactly what to expect on the night: one of the stand out snowboard movies of the year, a chance to meet some of the stars of the movie in person, and an after-party that will leave you wishing you'd gone easier on the Absinthe (or equally intoxicating equivalent...).

WATCH ALSO: The official Absinthe 'Heavy Mental' teaser

Check out the tour teaser above for some exclusive unseen Heavy Mental footage from the likes of Victor de le Rue, Bode Merrill, Mat Schaer and Ozzy Henning, and be sure to stop by on one of the dates below:

Absinthe Heavy Mental European Tour Dates:

11. Sep Zürich - Plaza Club

12. Sep Innsbruck - Weekender

13. Sep Prag - Roxy Club

15. Sep Munich - City Kino

16. Sep Stuttgart - Keller Klub

17. Sep St-Gallen - Kugl

18. Sep Vienna - Heimkino Schikaneder

18. Sep Hamburg - Zeise Kinos

18. Sep Minsk - TBD

19. Sep Bratislava - Klub Loft

20. Sep Budapest - Otkert

22. Sep Freiburg (germany) - Waldsee

23. Sep Würzburg - MS Zufriedenheit

24. Sep Lausanne - D!Club

03. Okt Zagreb - Klub Kino Gric

03. Okt Brig - Perron 1

04. Okt Krakow - Kino Kijow Centrum

10. Okt Krasnodar - TBA

11. Okt Wroclaw - Kino Nowe Horyzonty

17. Okt Köln - Reineke Fuchs

17. Okt Grenoble - Snowgarden

23.-25. Okt Berlin - Festival Holz und Schnee

24. Okt Hasliberg Meiringen - Hotel Wetterhorn

25. Okt Thun - Pray 4 Snow Party/Bierkönig

29. Okt London - Cargo

07. Nov Locarno - Discoteca “LA ROTONDA"


Animal feat. Edgar Wallis (D&B Edit)

Available via itunes:

Heavy Mental will feature the riding of: Bode Merrill, Wolfgang “Wolle" Nyvelt, Austen Sweetin, Victor de Le Rue, Jason Robinson, Victor Daviet, Blair Habenicht, Romain de Marchi, Mat Schär, Scott Brown, Johnnie Paxson, Mathieu Crepel, Sylvain Bourbousson, Nils Arvidsson, Ozzy Henning, Rusty Ockenden, and Manuel Diaz.