Live Webcasting from the Burton European Open - Onboard Magazine

The latest snowboarding videos, news, photos and snowboarding products from Onboard Snowboarding.

Share

News

Live Webcasting from the Burton European Open

The TTR Six Star Burton European Open Halfpipe Finals will be available for webcast viewing live through www.lat34.com/beo on Saturday, January 27th 2007 direct from Laax, Switzerland.

Witness live action from the world’s top halfpipe snowboarders including reigning women’s TTR World Snowboard Tour Champion, Cheryl Maas (NED); current TTR Top 10 riders Nicolas Mueller (SUI) and Markku Koski (FIN); Scandanavian young-bloods Peetu Piiroinen (FIN) & Torstein Horgmo (NOR); and representing the local flag, Gian Simmen (SUI), Frederik Kalbermatten (SUI) & Markus Keller (SUI).

The Halfpipe Finals at the Burton European Open 2007 is the final highlight in a week of supreme snowboarding starting with slopestyle, followed mid-week by Juniors’ contests, and ending with halfpipe, 20th-27th January, 2007.

LAT34 webcast scheduled times:

CET – midday (12noon) – 14.15 (2.15pm)

PST – 03.00-05.15

EST – 06.00-08.15

Live TV broadcasts of the Halfpipe Finals will also be available. Check out www.burtoneuropeanopen.com for the schedule.

For further information on TTR, Ranking List, Rider Profiles and event info, please click onto: www.ttrworldtour.com

Share

Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.

production