In exactly four months the Air & Style 07 takes place at the Olympic Stadium Munich on December 1st 2007. That day will give an answer to the question whether last year’s memorable event can be topped. The stage is well set that the Air & Style 07 will make snowboard history again – the set-up as well as the starting grid is more than promising. TTR Champions, the winner of X Games 2007 and the FIS World Champion will compete for the title – it does not get any better. The Snowmobile Freestyle Contest will have its Air & Style premiere and will most certainly leave the audience breathless. And three top music acts, to be announced later, will fire up the expected 30,000 spectators. Ticket presale has begun on

Here are the 15 riders confirmed with one spot left for some lucky, lucky person

1. Travis Rice USA LibTech

2. Risto Mattila FIN Flow

3. Antti Autti FIN Flow

4. David Benedek GER Salomon

5. Hampus Mosesson SWE Quiksilver

6. Mathieu Crepel FRA Rossignol

7. Torstein Horgmo NOR Rome

8. Eero Ettala FIN Nitro

9. Nicolas Müller SUI Burton

10. Andreas Wiig NOR Nitro

11. Chas Guldemond USA DC

12. Danny Davis USA Burton

13. Kevin Pearce USA Burton

14. Heikki Sorsa FIN Burton

15. Mikkel Bang NOR Burton

16. tba