Neverland by Absinthe Films from Absinthe Films on Vimeo.

The Absinthe Films premiere tour will visit 17 cities in Europe to bring you Neverland in the ultimate viewing environment.

We have 5 x 2 tickets to the Munich premiere on 11 September up for grabs. Check it out HERE.

Projecting the film in a dope theater with good sound, surrounded by tons of other people who live to ride and are just as amped about the approaching winter as you are. 2-5 of the featured riders from the film will be at each event, most of them seeing the film for the first time, too. Neverland will be the first Absinthe Films release in HD and that translates to an even better theater experience.

Zürich - Tuesday 8 September - Kino Corso Chur - Wednesday 9 September - Kino Apollo Innsbruck - Thursday 10 September - Kino Metropol München - Friday 11 September - Forum Kino Oslo - Friday 11 September - Månefisken Graz - Monday 14 September - Stuttgart - Kino Gloria Thun - Tuesday 15 September - Kino Rex Luzern - Wednesday 16 September - Kino Bourbaki St. Gallen - Thursday 17 September - Kugl Wien - Friday 18 September - Kino Gartenbau Köln - Friday 18 September - Sensor Club Prag - Saturday 19 September - Retro Music Hall Milano - Monday 21 September - tbc Grenoble - Tuesday 22 September - tbc Lausanne - Wednesday 23 September - Kino Atlantic Berlin - Thursday 8 October - tbc Moscow - Thursday 15 October - tbc