Share

Contact

Here are the contact details for Onboard Magazine. 

Editorial

Editor: Tom Copsey – tom@onboardmag.com

Online Editorial/Video Submissions:

Will Sleigh – will@onboardmag.com

Sam Oetiker – sam@onboardmag.com

Factory Media
1 West Smithfield
London
EC1A 9JU, UK
Tel: +44 (0)207 332 9700
Fax: +44 (0)207 332 9799
factorymedia.com

Advertising Queries

Advertising Manager: Craig Scrivener – craig.scrivener@factorymedia.com

Or call +44 (0) 207 332 9700

Technical:

Call +44 (0) 207 332 9700 or email tech@factorymedia.com

Marketing:

Call +44 (0) 207 332 9700 or email marketing@factorymedia.com

Stock Onboard Snowboard Magazine in your shop:

Call +44 (0) 207 332 9700 or email stockist@factorymedia.com

Subscriber queries:

Call +44 (0)1795 414639 or email onboard@servicehelpline.co.uk

Onboard magazine subscriptions
Dovetail Services UK Ltd
800 Guillat Avenue
Kent Science Park
Sittingbourne
Kent
ME9 8GU
United Kingdom

Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.

production