Sane’s IBK Dayz – Full Movie

Sane! Productions presents IBK Dayz – the best of Innsbruck’s last winter. Be it street, park or backcountry, the Sane! crew was out and about and brought a camera each time. Featured riders in this Austrian snowboard movie:

Steve Grumser, René Schnöller, Sebi Müller, Thomas Fimmel, Benno Bauer, Simon Pircher, Alex Bergmann, Denis Leontyev, Max Glatzl, Andreas Gell, Mathias Reif, Maxi Meisberger, David Struber, Stephan Wimmer, Lukas Lengle, Michi Schatz, Johannes Münsch, Philipp Schorp, Benno Postert, Aron Holterman, Thomas Hörhager, Dominik Brunner, Markus Klaes

There are 0 comments. Add yours. Hide them.