Onboard Magazine

Now Reading:

Keep The Change at Trollhaugen

Keep The Change at Trollhaugen

Mike Brindley Mike Brindley

Videograss and Keep The Change present another sick edit from Trollhaugen! And with the conveyor-belt lift working it’s socks off, there’s plenty to fit into this 4.5 minute edit!

Just take at how many riders KTC have managed to credit in that time:

Derrk Lever, Mark Wilson, Andy Pearson, Boody, Jacob Durham, Cody Beiersdorf, Jake OE, Micah McGinty, Jeffy Gabrick, Riley Nickerson, Ian Hart, Jared Jordan, Aidan Falangan, Austin Young, AND Tommy Gesme!


Next up in Crew Edits

Parklaps at the NBC Park at Hoch Ybrig