Fronline Railjam 2010 Official Video

Here’s the Stockholm Frontline Railjam 2010 official video. Kareem El Rafie sent us the link a couple of days ago, and since this as a video that’s actually good we couldn’t find a reason why we shouldn’t post it. Excellent riding considering it’s not some all-night session with your homies but a fierce contest situation…

Adam Granqvist, Eiki Helgason, Einar Stefanson, Gulli Gudmundsson, Felix Engstrom, Gerben Verweij, Halldor Helgason, Dominik Wagner, Hans Ahlund, Harrison Gordon, Jed Anderson, Jesse Augustinus, Jonathan Lindhe, Kareem El Rafie, Leo Crawford Louif Paradis, Marc Swoboda, Mathias Nesheim, Mike Casanova, Nils Arvidsson, Nejc Ferjan, Petter Kristiansen, Scotty Arnold, Sebastian Naumanen, Toni Karkela, Ulrik Badertscher, Wojtek Pawlusiak, and Cees Wille.

There are 0 comments. Add yours. Hide them.