TV News

O’Neill Evolution- Quarterpipe Qualifications

Thursday was the time for the quarterpipe qualifications.

The following riders qualified for the finals: Dimi De Jong(NED), Olivier Gittler(FRA), Jean Jacques Roux(FRA), Steve Krijbolder(NED), Rocco Van Straten(NED), Benoit Thomas-Javid(FRA), Adrian Oesch(SUI), Thomas Franc(SUI), Stefan Falkeis (AUT), Ulrik Badertscher(NOR), Nicola Boscacci(SUI), Pal Sorensen(NOR), Mats Hofgaard (NOR), Davide Vagheggi(ITA), Christian Kroll(AUT), Ben Stewart(NZL)

Check out the highlights on ONBOARD TV!!

There are 0 comments. Add yours. Hide them.