Quiksilver Spring Battle is on the way

With a brand new video judging system the Quiksilver Spring Battle is coming back to the Absolut Park in Flachauwinkel this week!

Starting off on Wednesday, 30ths of March 2011, you can expect world class shred action as well as smooth hanging in the Chillhouse.To make sure you don’t miss anything vital this week, here’s the schedule and the riders list.


Wednesday, March 30th 2011
Morning – Arrival and training
13:00 – Absolutpark Skate session: „Cash for Tricks“ in the Chillhouse hosted by Playboard
Afternoon – Training

Thursday, March 31st
10:00 – Training
11:00 – Qualification for 30 riders, 2 runs best count
13:00 – Top 10 of TTR ranking plus Top 10 of qualification, 2 runs best count
20:00 – Lib Tech Riders Party with DJ Dragstar and announcement of the super finalists at EMAs Pub

Friday, April 1st
11:00 – Super final: Top 10 of finals, 3 runs best count
19:00 – Video Judging with Hot Seat Award ceremony at the Festsaal in Flachau, live concert by Cashless and aftershow party with DJ Teddy O


1 Seppe Smits BEL
2 Anthony Smits BEL
3 Niklas Mattsson SWE
4 Mario Wanger AUT
5 Matevz Pristavec SLO
6 Carlos Gerber SUI
7 Simon Pircher AUT
8 Chris Kröll AUT
9 Rudi Kröll AUT
10 Ludwig Lejkner SWE
11 Milu Multhaup-Appleton NZL
12 Mathias Weissenbacher AUT
13 Herby Thaler AUT
14 Phips Gruber AUT
15 Michi Stanschitz AUT
16 Felix Georgii GER
17 Bernhard Kraxner AUT
18 Manuel Lindmooser AUT
19 Kevin Scherübl AUT
20 Clemens Schattschneider AUT
21 Adrian Krainer AUT
22 Ville Paumola FIN
23 Peter König AUT
24 Patrik Cinka GER
25 Stefan Falkeis AUT
26 Robert Wallner AUT
27 Thomas Minichberger AUT
28 Iouri Podladtchikov SUI
29 Ulrik Badertscher NOR
30 Roger Schuller
31 Patrick Müller
32 Deniz Cinek

There are 0 comments. Add yours. Hide them.