Hello, welcome to Onboard Magazine please use the links below to jump to a specific section.

Navigation Search Content Other Mpora Sites

O'Neill/Isenseven Win Oakley JibVid 2009.

16:13 28th March 2009 by Onboard Snowboarding

More to follow…

…when this bastard behind my eyes has retreated. Epic bunch of films, though, and Team O’Neill/Isenseven (comprised of Frederik Evensen, Andre Kuhlman and Alex Schiller ) deservedly bagged the coveted Oakley JibVid crown. Tune in Monday so you can check a’dem bad bwoooys inna dem film massive.

Movies and report are now up. Check all the 2009 Oakley Jib-Vids HERE.

Thumbnail for O'Neill/Isenseven Win Oakley JibVid 2009.

Also in News

Onboard Wants Your Questions!

Read More