Louie Vito to Appear on FUEL TV

NEWSFLASH: Louie Vito to Appear on FUEL TV’s “The Daily Habit”

Newport Beach, Calif. May 3, 2007 – Rising snowboard star, Louie Vito will appear onFUEL TV’s “The Daily Habit” on Monday May 7th at 6pm to discuss his stellar 2007 season.
Be sure to tune in as Louie “LV” Vito joins host Pat Parnell to discuss the hugeimpression he has made on the tour with his technical riding even at such a young age.Vito is one of the most inspiring riders to watch, placing second at the Vans Cup in March.

Louie is sponsored by O-Matic Snowboards, Volcom, Nike, Spy Optics, Grenade Gloves, Tech Nine,Monster Energy Drink, Skullcandy, Utility Boardshop and Boost Mobile. The show will re-air later that evening at 9pm PST (12am EST) and again on Tuesday, May 8 at 12pm PST (3pm EST), with a final run at 3pm PST (6pm EST.) (Viewers should check local listings as airtimes can vary by location.) “The Daily Habit” is FUEL TV’s first original daily series. The half-hour show encompasses the world of the action sports enthusiast, mixing the best in pop culture with today’s top action sports personalities, cuttingedge music, product reviews, and comedy.

To see if you get FUEL TV, visit www.fuel.tv

X
Thumbnail for Louie Vito to Appear on FUEL TV

Next up in Scene News

NIKE 6.0 NEEDS YOU!