Hello, welcome to Onboard Magazine please use the links below to jump to a specific section.

Navigation Search Content Other Mpora Sites

Ask LNP Questions - Win Rome Goods

09:02 9th August 2012 by Tom Copsey
Share:

This Friday, August 10, Rome Snowboards will drag LNP out the skatepark and into their office to answer questions on their Facebook page. One of his interrogators will win a set of brand new Mob Boss binders too. Here’s the details…

This Friday, August 10th, Rome have managed to pull LNP away from his skateboard and summer shredding, for a couple hours of “face” time. This is your chance to ask Scary Larry any question you want and pick his brain about his favorite bands, tricks, places to ride, boards, or shred flicks.

For two whole hours LNP will answer as many questions as he can; no promise he’ll give you a straight answer though. So, if you have ever wanted to ask LNP something, this Friday will be your chance. Just log onto Facebook from your computer or phone, like the Rome SDS Facebook page, www.facebook.com/romesnowboards, and leave comments or questions under the photo we will post at 4pm Eastern time.

Since LNP has a brand new binding hitting the shelves. he decided to grab a pair of his pro colorway Mob Boss bindings for one lucky Rome supporter! After all the questions are asked, LNP will choose one random question or comment as the winner of some new 2013 bindings.

So, make sure you’re logged onto Facebook and like the Rome SDS page, www.facebook.com/romesnowboards, for a chance to chat with Laurent Nicolas-Paquin and walk away with a brand new pair of his 2013 Mob Boss bindings.

Check out when to ask questions!
22-24.00 CET
16-18.00 Eastern
15-17.00 Central
14-16.00 Mountain
13-15.00 Pacific

X

Also in News

GAME of go-shred with KLAUS LOTTO (tropcamp/ Senftenberg)

Read More